W. MONROE, LA  
PALM SPRINGS, CA  
ARLINGTON, MA
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO  
PARKER, CO
LAFAYETTE, LA  
W. ROXBURY. MA  
DEXTER, ME
AUG
9
DEADWOOD, SD
BEVERLY, MA
LAFAYETTE, CO
2017 Shows

DECEMBER

Sat Dec 16th  LaBelle Winery  Amherst, NH  Private Event

NOVEMBER

Sat Nov 4th  Showcase Live  Foxboro, MA

OCTOBER

Sat Oct 28  Greasy Luck Brewery  New Bedford, MA
Fri Oct 27 Seneca Niagra Casino Buffalo, NY
Sat Oct 21  MIXERS Sabbatus, ME

SEPTEMBER

Sat Sept 30th  The Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
Fri Sept 22nd Vinegar Hill Music Hall Arundel, ME

AUGUST

Fri Aug 25  The Hideaway  Jackson, MS
Sat Aug 26 The Hang Out Maurepas, LA
Thurs Aug 10th Waters Edge Resort Westbrook, CT
Wed Aug 9th Apponagansett Park Dartmouth, MA
Sat Aug 5th Salisbury Beach Pavilion Salisbury, MA
Thurs Aug 3rd  George Seuffert Bandshell Woodhaven, NYC

JULY

Sat July 24 Waterfront Tavern Holyoke, MA
Sat July 8th Captain Carlos  Gloucester, MA

JUNE

Sat June 24th House of Blues Cleveland, OH
Sat June 17 Cannery Music Hall Southbridge, MA
Fri June 16 Bike Week Laconia, NH
Thurs June 15 Bike Week Laconia, NH
Sat June 10 American Pie & Pub Seymour, CT

APRIL

Sat April 22 Tailgate Tavern  Parker, CO
Fri April 21  Stargazers Theatre Colorado Springs, CO
Wed April 19  Tsongas Center Lowell, MA  Rock the Spectrum Austism Awareness

MARCH
Sat Mar 25th  The Larcom Theatre  Beverly, MA
Sun Mar 13 Boot Hill Saloon. Daytona Beach, FL
Mon Mar 12 Boot Hill Saloon Daytona Beach, FL

FEBRUARY

Sat Feb 25th   The Grouse Room  Lafayette, LA
Fri Feb 24th  The Hideaway Jackson, MS
Sun Feb 19th ROK BAR Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Feb 18th  Space Coast Harley Davidson  Palm Bay, FL
Sat Feb 4th  Great American Tavern  N. Reading, MA
DENVER, CO
AUG
3
0
ANNAPOLIS, MD
MADISON, ME
DENVER,CO
2018
BEVERLY, MA
PLYMOUTH, MA
2019
BUFFALO, NY
BINGHAMTON, NY
AUG
1
0
SEP
2
7
ARUNDEL, ME
VINEGAR HILL MUSIC THEATRE
TICKET INFORMATION
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
THE VOGUE
TICKET INFORMATION
MT. CLEMENS, MI
THE EMERALD THEATRE
TICKET INFORMATION
JUN
15
JUN
14
AUG
3
1
FEB
15
FEB
16
PAST SHOWS
DAYTON, OH
TOLEDO, OH
SALISBURY, MA
SALISBURY BEACH PAVILION
AUG
2
AUG
3
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
PRIVATE EVENT
GREENVILLE, SC
THE FIRMAMENT
TICKET INFORMATION
BARRE, VT
GUSTOS
TICKET INFORMATION
MAR
16
BERLIN, NH
SEP
2
8
LAFAYETTE, CO
NISSI'S
TICKET INFORMATION
LAFAYETTE, CO
NISSI'S
TICKET INFORMATION
LOWELL, MA
ZORBAS MUSIC HALL
TICKET INFORMATION
MAR
8
MAR
9
APR
5
APR
6
BOISE, ID
BOISE, ID
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
PARKER, CO
APR
2
7
APR
2
6
JUN
6
WESTMINSTER, CO